Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Webbplats:
https://kristdemokraterna.se/lokalt/halland/

Förtroendevalda personer (21 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Ferris Georgia georgia.ferris@regionhalland.se
Mattsson Niklas Niklas.Mattsson@regionhalland.se
Enger Susanne susanne.enger@regionhalland.se
Börjesson Morgan morgan.borjesson@regionhalland.se
Rosenberg Bodmar Johnny johnny.rosenberg-bodmar@regionhalland.se
Ejdestig Carina Carina.Ejdestig@regionhalland.se
Strandberg Benny benny.strandberg@regionhalland.se
Högstrand Ulrika ulrika.hogstrand@regionhalland.se
Hedman Magnus magnus.hedman@regionhalland.se
Gustafsson Lars lars.e.gustafsson@regionhalland.se
Svensson Karl Gunnar karl-gunnar.svensson@regionhalland.se
Wesley Peter peter.wesley@kristdemokraterna.se
Hansson Lennart lennarthansson47@outlook.com
Nordén Annette
Karlsson Malin
Lindahl Susann
Alhult Bertil
Eriksson Monika Bondegatan9@hotmail.com
Nyberg Mats
Ström Ola
Lundh Marianne