Förtroendevalda personer (31 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Carlbom Lena lena.carlbom@regionhalland.se
Åkerberg Agneta agneta.akerberg@regionhalland.se
Andersson Helene helene.e.andersson@regionhalland.se
Bengtsson Ove ove.bengtsson@regionhalland.se
Karlsson Kristina kristina.m.karlsson@regionhalland.se
Bronelius Maria maria.bronelius@regionhalland.se
Andersson Helén helen.m.andersson@regionhalland.se
Lidén Christian christian.liden@regionhalland.se
Ljungberg Lovisa Lovisa.Ljungberg@regionhalland.se
Roos Anna anna.roos@regionhalland.se
Björsell Marie marie.bjorsell@regionhalland.se
Warnholtz Petter petter.warnholtz@regionhalland.se
Olofsdotter Lena lena.olofsdotter@regionhalland.se
Eriksson Angeline
Hansson Monica monica.g.hansson@regionhalland.se
Lundin Peter peter.u.lundin@gmail.com
Kristensson Ann-Margret ann-margret.kristensson@regionhalland.se
Wernersson Mari-Louise mari-louise.wernersson@regionhalland.se
Bengtsson Maria Maria.L.Bengtsson@regionhalland.se
Strand Jenny
Håkansson Jenny jenny.hakansson@centerpartiet.se
Sandell Sofie
Lindgren Jesper
Angel Kerstin
Emilsson Annalena annalena.emilsson.c@laholm.se
Henriksson Ewy
Nyman Siv
Bengtsson Stefan stefan.bengtsson@regionhalland.se
Svensson Sven-Anders sven-anders.svensson@regionhalland.se
Ström Magdalena magdalena.strom@hotmail.com
Oretorp Kristin kristin.oretorp@centerpartiet.se