Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Webbplats:
https://halland.sd.se/

Förtroendevalda personer (23 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Bjälkö Sara-Lena sara-lena.bjalko@regionhalland.se
Bech Tommy tommy.bech@regionhalland.se
Larsson Björn
Nilsson Anton anton.p.nilsson@regionhalland.se
Djivjak Ann-Heléne ann-helene.djivjak@regionhalland.se
Björk Lars Lars.Bjork@regionhalland.se
Svensson Joacim
Hellsborn Erik erik.hellsborn@regionhalland.se
Andersson Susanne susanne.z.andersson@regionhalland.se
Petzäll Marie marie.petzall@regionhalland.se
Cserti Georg Georg.Cserti@regionhalland.se
Isaksson Stina
Boulwén Carita carita.boulwen@regionhalland.se
Fransson Bengt
Eriksson Tobias tobias.eriksson@sd.se
Larsson Lars lars.larsson@sd.se
Andersson Per-Ove per.ove.andersson@sd.se
Jarlow Clarence
Wijk MacLean Eva
Berndtson Peter peter.berndtson@sd.se
Andersson Ludvig ludvig.andersson@sd.se
Larsson Monica
Regnér Bo