Moderata samlingspartiet (M)

Webbplats:
https://www.moderaternaihalland.se/

Förtroendevalda personer (72 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Heikel Christina Christina.Heikel@regionhalland.se
Antonér Reine reine.antoner@regionhalland.se
Stenberg Per per.stenberg@regionhalland.se
Gullberg Eva eva.gullberg@regionhalland.se
Svensson Inger Inger.C.Svensson@regionhalland.se
Lundholm Christofer christofer.lundholm@regionhalland.se
Jönsson Thomas thomas.jonsson@regionhalland.se
Philipson Stephan stephan.philipson@regionhalland.se
Forsne Hravn hravn.forsne@regionhalland.se
Nillius Christina christina.nillius@regionhalland.se
Jonson Charlotta charlotta.jonson@regionhalland.se
Jörgensen Ulrika ulrika.jorgensen@regionhalland.se
Bergenheim Gösta gosta.bergenheim@regionhalland.se
Stenström GunMarie gunmarie.stenstrom@regionhalland.se
Gathendahl Maria
Hellsten Jonas jonas.hellsten@regionhalland.se
Polak Ljung Agnes Agnieszka
Olsson Johansson Christian Christian.Olsson-Johansson@regionhalland.se
Andersson Lisa lisa.m.andersson@regionhalland.se
Hultefors Dag dag.hultefors@regionhalland.se
Ekström Anders anders.s.ekstrom@regionhalland.se
Candell Sten sten.candell@regionhalland.se
Pleijel Marianne
Babic' Elisabet Elisabet.Babic@regionhalland.se
Waltersson Mikaela Mikaela.Waltersson@regionhalland.se
Wallman Kristian krilledill@icloud.com
Agbrant Lars lars.agbrant@regionhalland.se
Möllefors Eva-Karin eva-karin.mollefors@regionhalland.se
Grattbeck Mariette grattbeck@gmail.com
Norrman Roland roland.e.norrman@regionhalland.se
Thomsen Madelene madelene.thomsen@regionhalland.se
Magnusson Angela angela.b.magnusson@regionhalland.se
Storckenfeldt Axel axel.storckenfeldt@regionhalland.se
Kjellgren Bengt Bengt.Kjellgren@regionhalland.se
Berthilsson Carl-Johan cj@berthilsson.com
Bergström Berit berit.bergstrom@regionhalland.se
Rossköld Madelen madelen.rosskold@regionhalland.se
Camitz Kenneth kenneth.camitz.m@laholm.se
Netterberg Hanna hnetterberg@hotmail.com
Forsell Emanuel emanuel.forsell@rewfionhalland.se
Lindqvist Erik
Hultberg Desirée Desiree.Hultberg@regionhalland.se
Liljeroth Niklas
Sjöholm Peter
Blank Lars-Erik Lars-Erik.Blank@regionhalland.se
Johansson Christer
Wallenstein Charlotte eva-charlotte.wallenstein@regionhalland.se
Adolfsson Bengt bengt.adolfsson@kungsbacka.se
Linjer Erland Erland.Linjer@regionhalland.se
Gemhagen Anne-Lis
Warnholtz Margareta
Andrén Lennart
Beide Susanne susanne.beide@telia.com
Äng Christina
Gustafsson Bo
Mankell Ann-Charlott ann-charlott.mankell@halmstad.se
Tufvesson Yvonne
Olsson Håkan
Aurell Annsofie Annsofi.Aurell@regionhalland.se
Dahl Ingrid idaergowest@gmail.com
Henriksson Barbro barbro.henriksson@regionhalland.se
Andersson Sven andersson.slt@telia.com
Sutinen Johan johan.sutinen@moderat.se
Carlquist Christina christina.carlquist@telia.com
Odin Magnus magnus@odinconsulting.se
Thelén Lars
Tönsgård Gunnel
Nelfelt Kerstin kerstin_nelfelt@yahoo.se
Wahlsten Elisabeth
Jacobsen Jerker
Wenander Grönvall Gunilla
Schwerin Marit