Socialdemokraterna (S)

Webbplats:
http://www.socialdemokraternahalland.se

Förtroendevalda personer (72 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Bengtsson Per Yngve Per-Yngve.Bengtsson@regionhalland.se
Delin Mikael mikael.delin@regionhalland.se
Bik Margit margit.bik@regionhalland.se
Thorsson Nilsson Patrik Patrik.Thorsson-Nilsson@regionhalland.se
Kjöller Jeanet jeanet.kjoller@regionhalland.se
Johansson Jörgen jorgen.johansson@regionhalland.se
Wendpaap Ann-Christin ann-christin.wendpaap@regionhalland.se
Aronsson Martin martin.aronsson@regionhalland.se
Hassel Sebastian sebastian.hassel@regionhalland.se
Johansson Christoffer Christoffer.Johansson@regionhalland.se
Borg Eva eva.borg@regionhalland.se
Sandberg Göran
Rehbinder Britt britt.rehbinder@regionhalland.se
Sjölund Anne anne.sjolund@regionhalland.se
Ekman Villemo willemo.ekman@regionhalland.se
Lanne Maud maud.lanne@regionhalland.se
Gunnarsson Göran goran.gunnarsson@regionhalland.se
Ung Le Helen Helen.Ung-Le@regionhalland.se
Carlsson Conny Conny.Carlsson@regionhalland.se
Gustafsson Camilla camilla.b.gustafsson@regionhalland.se
Berghorn Catharina catharina.berghorn@regionhalland.se
Kristensson Gustaf Gustaf.Kristensson@regionhalland.se
Bjelvenstedt Bo bo.bjelvenstedt@regionhalland.se
Karagöz Hüseyin Mirza Huseyin.Karagoz@regionhalland.se
Johansson Marita marita.g.johansson@regionhalland.se
Yngvesson Monica monica.yngvesson@regionhalland.se
Nilsson Kerstin Kerstin.B.Nilsson@regionhalland.se
Nilsson Christina christina.e.nilsson@regionhalland.se
Lindahl Johan johan.lindahl@regionhalland.se
Fritzon Lars lars.fritzon@regionhalland.se
Strand Jonas jonas.strand@regionhalland.se
Karlsson Malin malin.k.karlsson@regionhalland.se
Gustavsson Irene Irene.Gustavsson@regionhalland.se
Johansen Kim
Stané Persson Per per.stane-persson@regionhalland.se
Stoltz Therese therese.svensson-stoltz@regionhalland.se
Bensköld Olsson Lise-Lotte lise-lotte.benskold-olsson@regionhalland.se
Martinsen Jan-Erik jan-erik.martinsen@regionhalland.se
Berg Elina elina.m.berg@gmail.com
Ungberg Helen h_ungberg@hotmail.com
Bajraktari Samir samir.bajraktari@hotmail.com
Silverby Linn
Petrusson Rasmus rasmus.petrusson@gmail.com
Johansson Kristina kristina.s.johansson@regionhalland.se
Andersson Åsa asa.g.andersson@regionhalland.se
Ravlo-Svensson Turid turid.ravlo-svensson@varberg.se
Rosengren Ann-Christine
Karlsing Bo
Jönsson Kristina
Henriksson Rose-Marie rose-marie.henriksson@halmstad.se
Lundqvist Ann-Louise
Lennartsson Maria
Rosell Kerstin
Gustafsson Annika
Gulyas Imre imre.gulyas@halmstad.se
Johansson Gunnel
Löberg Erlandsson Sandra
Kozan Helena
Dahlin Åke
Johansen Ingrid
Brün Susanne sanna-bryn@hotmail.com
Lönnergård Jenny
Johansson Thomas
Sagdahl Wildtberg Birgitta Birgitta.Sagdahl-Wildtberg@regionhalland.se
Myrén Sven-Olof
Persson Yvonne
Nord Axelsson Lukas
Alfredsson Folke folke.alfredsson@bahnhof.se
Thorsson Nilsson Ellinor
Edlund Rose-Marie
Mattsson Krister
Avdic Suada