Liberalerna (L)

Webbplats:
https://vastsverige.liberalerna.se/halland/

Förtroendevalda personer (19 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Torhall Ingegerd ingegerd.torhall@regionhalland.se
Molander Ann ann.molander@regionhalland.se
Rydfeldt Tommy tommy.rydfeldt@regionhalland.se
Brosved Inger inger.brosved@regionhalland.se
Rosvall Anne
Aldrin Lovisa lovisa.aldrin@regionhalland.se
Gustafsson Gösta gosta.gustafsson@regionhalland.se
Elveroth Annica
Nordgren Lars lars.nordgren@ism.lu.se
Grähs Christer
Carlsson Per per.carlsson@regionhalland.se
Fagerström Lars
Rivle Gunilla gunilla.rivle@regionhalland.se
Carlefall Bengt
Persson Lena Lena.Persson@regionhalland.se
Glücksman Gunilla
Gottfriedson Jan
Håkansson Klara
Brosved Magnus