Miljöpartiet de gröna (MP)

Webbplats:
https://www.mp.se/halland

Förtroendevalda personer (9 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Larsson Eva Margareta Eva.E.Larsson@regionhalland.se
Henriksen Svein svein.henriksen@regionhalland.se
Jöngren Markus Markus.Jongren@regionhalland.se
Edlund Stefan stefan.edlund@regionhalland.se
Losman Maria maria.losman@regionhalland.se
Thörner Roland
Börjesson Agneta agneta.k.borjesson@outlook.com
Angviken Lena lena.angviken@telia.com
Rosander Clas